Welcome to The Canine First Aid Company

The Canine First Aid Company

Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Course Dates and Availability


There are two types of certifications to choose from - Successful Completion £55 or CPD Standard Accreditation £85 (You can upgrade to this in checkout process). If you are working in the dog industry we suggest that to adhere to new Regulations that you take the Accredited Certification which includes a formal Accredited Certificate, the certification lasts for 3 years and you have the facility of the CPD Standards Logo to add to all your documentation and on your website to show that you are formally certified in Emergency Canine First Aid. We are working with Ofqual to develop a Level 2 and a Level 3, as mentioned by DEFRA (never been done before and The Canine First Aid Company Ltd will be the first in the UK to offer a legitimate Level 2). This we aim to launch in May/June 2019. We will offer you the upgrade of your Accreditation to a Level 2 when launched.

If you would like to book onto one of the following courses you can click the "Click here to Book your place" links next to the desired course you would like to attend and follow the process. Simply select how many cadidates you would like to book onto the course and if you would like to upgrade to an accredited certificate you can add this additional item on checkout (costs £30 per candidate). Once you make payment via our secure online card system, you will receive a confirmation email verifying your place on the course.

You will receive an Itinerary (which will hold the location information and other information about the day) a week before the course via email.



2019


Saturday 5th October - Epping- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 12th October - Tadcaster- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 26th October - Daycare 4 Dogs (Wythenshawe - Manchester)- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 26th October - Greenwich- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 9th November - Bedford- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 16th November - Flintshire- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 17th November - Altrincham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Tuesday 19th November - Wallasey- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 23rd November - Leigh On Sea- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 30th November - Swansea- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 1st December - Bristol- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 7th December - Eastbourne- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 8th December - Maidstone- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 21st December - Telford- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 22nd December - Malvern- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 11th January 2020 - Epping- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 12th January 2020 - St Albans- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 18th January 2020 - Malvern- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 19th January 2020 - Telford- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 25th January 2020 - Exeter- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 26th January 2020 - Plymouth- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 1st February 2020 - Flintshire- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 2nd February 2020 - Altrincham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Tuesday 4th February 2020 - Wallasey- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 8th February 2020 - Portsmouth- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 9th February 2020 - Poole- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 15th February 2020 - Bedford- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 16th February 2020 - Peterborough- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Thursday 20th February 2020 - Nottingham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 22nd February 2020 - Leeds- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 23rd February 2020 - Middlesborough- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 7th March 2020 - Leigh On Sea- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 8th March 2020 - Essex- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 15th March 2020 - Bromley- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 16th March 2020 - Kent- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 21st March 2020 - Greenwich- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 28th March 2020 - Blackpool- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 4th April 2020 - Cobham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 5th April 2020 - Slough- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 11th April 2020 - Epping- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 12th April 2020 - St Albans- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 18th April 2020 - Malvern- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 19th April 2020 - Cheltenham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 25th April 2020 - Exeter- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 26th April 2020 - Plymouth- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 2nd May 2020 - Flintshire- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Altrincham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Tuesday 5th May 2020 - Wallasey- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 9th May 2020 - Portsmouth- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 19th May 2020 - Poole- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 16th May 2020 - Bedford- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 17th May 2020 - Peterborough- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Thursday 21st May 2020 - Nottingham- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 3rd May 2020 - Leeds- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 24th May 2020 - Middlesborough- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 30th May 2020 - Ramsgateb- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 6th June 2020 - Bath- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 7th June 2020 - Bournemouth- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 13th June 2020 - Leigh On Sea- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Sunday 14th June 2020 - Essex- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 20th June 2020 - Bromley- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place

Saturday 27th June 2020 - Greenwich- Availability - Click here to Book Your Place