Welcome to The Canine First Aid Company

The Canine First Aid Company

Upcoming Courses

Upcoming Course Dates and Availability


If you would like to book onto one of these courses please email Melanie@caninefirstaidcompany.co.uk and in the subject note the course date and location.


Thame Saturday - 29th April- Limited Availability

Woking Saturday - 20th May- Availability

Lancing/Brighton - Sunday 21st May- Availability

Loughborough - Sunday 21st May- Availability

West Sussex - Saturday 27th May- Availability

Thame - Sunday 28th May- Availability

Elstead - Saturday 3rd June- Availability

Epping - Saturday 10th June- Availability

Bristol - Sunday 11th June- Availability

Woking - Saturday 17th June- Availability

Loughborough - Sunday 18th June- Availability

West Sussex - Saturday 24th June- Availability

Leighton Buzzard - Sunday 25th June- Availability

Elstead - Saturday 1st July- Availability

Epping - Saturday 8th July- Availability

Bristol - Sunday 9th July- Availability

Loughborough - Saturday 15th July- Availability